Third party logistics (pre-wholesale)

Spain

Remedios Parra
Alloga España S.A.
P.I. Antonio del Rincón
E-45222 Borox (Toledo)
T: +34 902 109 079
T: +34 91 558 44 50
E: remedios.parra@alloga.es
E: victor.alvarez@alloga.es

The Netherlands

Thomas Morshuis
Benelux
Alloga (Nederland) B.V.
De Amert 603,
NL-5462 GH Veghel
T: +31 (0) 88 1040 601
E: info@alloga.nl

Romania

Radu Seres
SC Farmexpert DCI SRL
Amilcar C. Sandulescu Street, No. 7,
6th district
Bucharest
060859
T: +40 720 333 434
E: radu.seres@alloga.ro
W: www.farmexpert.ro

France

Sébastien Drouillet
Alloga France
Immeuble Europrogramme
40 Bd de Dunkerque - CS 41221
13471 Marseille cedex 02
T: +33 (0)4 91 28 15 00
E: information@alloga.fr
W: www.alloga.fr

Norway

Anders Larsson
Alloga Norway
Snipetjernveien 10
1405 Ski
T: +47 64 85 03 00
E: anders.larsson@alliance-healthcare.no

Czech & Slovak Republics

Jan Rohrbacher
Alloga CZ
Podle Trati 7
CZ-108 000 Praha - Malesice
T: +420 296 567 911
E: jan.rohrbacher@alliance-healthcare.cz

United Kingdom

Chris Williams
Alloga UK
Amber Park, Berristow Lane
South Normanton
Derbyshire DE55 2FH
T: +44 1773 582 925
E: chris.williams@alloga.co.uk
W: www.alloga.co.uk

Germany

Helmut Müller-Neumayr
Loxxess Pharma GmbH
Pfaffenrieder Strasse 5
D-82 515 Wolfratshausen
T: +49 8171 414 350
E: helmut.mueller-neumayr@loxxess-pharma.com
W: www.loxxess-pharma.com

Lithuania

Remigijus Mielinis
Armila UAB
Ateities str. 10
LT-08303 Vilnius, Lithuania
T: +370 52777 596
E: remigijus@armila.com

Portugal

Constancia Raposo
Alloga Portugal Lda.
Rua Claudio Galeno
Edif. Alloga, Cabra Figa
P-2635-011 Rio de Mouro
T: +351 21 925 34 10
E: c.raposo@alliance-healthcare.pt


Third party logistics partners

Italy

Marco Rago
Alloga Italia srl
Corso Stati Uniti 9a
I-35020 Padova
T: +39 049 870 03 44
E: marco.rago@alloga-europe.com

 

Switzerland

Andreas Koch
Alloga (Schweiz) AG
Buchmattstrasse 10
CH-3401 Burgdorf
T: +41 58 851 45 45
E: andreas.koch@alloga.ch
W: www.alloga.ch